Himachal General Knowledge MCQ – 87

Himachal General Knowledge

Dear Aspirants,

Himachal General Knowledge MCQs are the basic part of Himachal competitive exams. It is helpful to HPSSSB, HPPSC, and State Bank Exams. It is a series of Himachal Gk MCQs.

Q1. Mirza Hamidullah Baig was the first.
(A) Commissioner of Kangra
(B) Chief Justice of the High Court
(C) Governor
(D) Chief Secretary of Himachal Pradesh
मिर्जा हमीदुल्ला बेग प्रथम थे ।
(A) काँगड़ा के आयुक्त
(B) उच्च न्यायालय के मुख्य न्यायाधीश
(C) राज्यपाल
(D) हिमाचल प्रदेश के मुख्य सचिव

Q2. 1974 AD Made in HP Who was the first director of the Public Administrative Institute (Fairlane, Shimla)?
(A) B.K. Sharma
(B) K.L. Mehta
(C) K.L. Sethi
(D) K.s. Katoch
1974 ई. में बनी हि.प्र. लोक प्रशासनिक संस्थान ( फेयरलान्स, शिमला ) का प्रथम निदेशक कौन था?
(A) बी.के. शर्मा
(B) के.एल. मेहता
(C) के . एल . सेठी
(D) के . एस . कटोच

Q3. Formed in 1983 H.P Lokayukta Who was appointed the first Lokayukta?
(A) B.R. K. Sharma
(B) Judge K.M. L. Mehta
(C) Judge Vinod Gupta
(D) None of these
1983 में गठित हि.प्र . लोकायुक्त का पहला लोकायुक्त किसे नियुक्त किया गया?
(A) बी . के . शर्मा
(B) न्यायाधीश के . एल . मेहता
(C) न्यायाधीश विनोद गुप्ता
(D) इनमें कोई भी नहीं

Q4. Formed in 1986 H.P. who become the first chairman of the Administrative Tribunal?
(A) Judge Leela Seth
(B) Judge K. L. Mehta
(C) Judge Heera Singh Thakur
(D) None of these
1986 में गठित हि.प्र . प्रशासनिक ट्रिब्यूनल का प्रथम . अध्यक्ष कौन बना था ?
(A) न्यायाधीश लीला सेठ
(B) न्यायाधीश . के . एल . मेहता
(C) न्यायाधीश हीरा सिंह ठाकुर
(D) इनमें से कोई भी नहीं

Q5. Who became the first Chief Justice of Himachal Pradesh High Court in 1971.
(A) Justice A.N. Rai
(B) Justice C.B. Kapoor
(C) Justice Fatima Bibi
(D) Justice Hamidullah Beg
1971 में हिमाचल प्रदेश उच्च न्यायालय के प्रथम मुख्य न्यायाधीश कौन बने ।
(A) न्यायमूर्ति ए.एन. राय
(B) न्यायमूर्ति सी.बी. कपूर
(C) न्यायमूर्ति फातिमा बीबी
(D) न्यायमूर्ति हमीदुल्लाह बेग

Q6. The High Court of Himachal Pradesh is in which of the following cities?
(A) Una
(B) Hamirpur
(C) Mandi
(D) Shimla
हिमाचल प्रदेश का उच्च न्यायालय निम्न में से किस शहर में है ?
(A) ऊना
(B) हमीरपुर
(C) मंडी
(D) शिमला

Q7. Who was the first Chairman of the Administrative Tribunal?
(A) Justice V.P. Bhatnagar
(B) Justice V.K. Malhotra
(C) Justice Leela Seth
(D) Justice Heera Singh Thakur
प्रशासनिक अधिकरण के प्रथम अध्यक्ष कौन थे?
(A) न्यायमूर्ति वी.पी. भटनागर
(B) न्यायमूर्ति वी.के. मल्होत्रा
(C) न्यायमूर्ति लीला सेठ
(D) न्यायमूर्ति हीरा सिंह ठाकुर

Q8. Who was the first chairman of the Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission?
(A) T.V.R. Tattachari
(B) Digvijay Chand
(C) Lt.Gn. KS Katoch
(D) B.C. Pandey
हिमाचल प्रदेश लोक सेवा आयोग का प्रथम अध्यक्ष कौन था ?
(A) टी.वी.आर. तत्ताचारी
(B) दिग्विजय चंद
(C) ले . जन . के.एस. कटोच
(D) बी.सी. पाण्डेय

Q9. Who was the first chairman of the H.P Subordinate Services Selection Board (Hamirpur)?
(A) V.K. Malhotra
(B) C.K. Malhotra
(C) K.C. Malhotra
(D) D.M. Malhotra
हि . प्र . अधीनस्थ सेवाएँ चयन बोर्ड ( हमीरपुर ) के प्रथम अध्यक्ष कौन थे ?
(A) V.K. मल्होत्रा
(B) C.K. मल्होत्रा
(C) K.C. मल्होत्रा
(D) D.M. मल्होत्रा

Q10. Himachal Pradesh Public Service Commission was established in which year
(A) 1975
(B) 1971
(C) 1970
(D) 1972
हिमाचल प्रदेश लोक सेवा आयोग की स्थापना किस वर्ष की गई थी ?
(A) 1975
(B) 1971
(C) 1970
(D) 1972

Himachal General Knowledge MCQ – 86

About pankaj 439 Articles
Pankaj is passionate about his work. Because he loves what he does. He is a full time blogger and also has experience in Computer as well as in Teaching Field. DHGK is the dream Project of his own Mind to help aspirants.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.