Himachal GK MCQ – 60

Himachal gk mcq General Knowledge mcq
Dear Aspirants,

Himachal Gk Quiz is the basic part of Himachal competitive exams. It is helpful to HPSSSB, and Banks Exams. It is a series of Himachal Gk MCQs.

Q1. What is the height of ‘Kailash peak’ in Chamba?
(A) 6400 m
(B) 5660 m
(C) 7026 m
(D) 6608 m

चम्बा स्थित ‘ कैलाश चोटी ‘ की ऊँचाई कितनी है ?
(A) 6400 मी
(B) 5660 मी
(C) 7026 मी
(D) 6608 मी

Q2. ”  Naina Devi hills are located in which district?
(A) Una
(B) Hamirpur
(C) Kangra
(D) Bilaspur

” नैना देवी की पहाड़ियाँ ” किस जिले में स्थित हैं ?
(A) ऊना
(B) हमीरपुर
(C) काँगड़ा
(D) बिलासपुर

Q3. Which of the following mountain peaks is located in Kullu district?
(A) Dibibokari
(B) Indr Fort
(C) Dio Tibba
(D) All of the above

निम्न में से कौन – सा पर्वत शिखर कुल्लू जिले में स्थित है ?
(A) डिबीबोकरी
(B) इन्द्र किला
(C) दियो टिब्बा
(D) उपरोक्त सभी

Q4. ‘Pir Panjal mountain range’ mainly falls in which district?
(A) Kangra
(B) Mandi
(C) Chamba
(D) Kinnaur

‘ पीर पंजाल पर्वत शृंखला ‘ मुख्यतः किस जिले में पड़ती है ?
(A) कॉगड़ा
(B) मण्डी
(C) चम्बा
(D) किन्नौर

Q5. What is the maximum height of Shivalik hills?
(A) 780 m
(B) 1000 m
(C) 1500 m
(D) 3500 m

शिवालिक पहाड़ियों की अधिकतम ऊँचाई कितनी है ?
(A) 780 मी
(B) 1000 मी
(C) 1500 मी
(D) 3500 मी

Q6. What is the maximum height of the inner (middle) Himalayas?
(A) 1500 m
(B) 3500 m
(C) 4500 m
(D) 7000 m

भीतरी ( मध्य ) हिमालय की अधिकतम ऊँचाई कितनी है ?
(A) 1500 मी
(B) 3500 मी
(C) 4500 मी
(D) 7000 मी

Q7. Which district is not located in the inner (central) Himalayas?
(A) Kangra
(B) Sirmaur
(C) Shimla
(D) Hamirpur

कौन – सा जिला भीतरी ( मध्य ) हिमालय में स्थित नहीं है ?
(A) काँगड़ा
(B) सिरमौर
(C) शिमला
(D) हमीरपुर

Q8. In which area are the Dhauladhar and Pir Panjal ranges found?
(A) Shivalik
(B) Greater Himalayas
(C) Middle Himalayas
(D) None of these

धौलाधार और पीर पंजाल श्रृंखला किस क्षेत्र में पाई जाती है ?
(A) शिवालिक
(B) वृहत हिमालय
(C) मध्य हिमालय
(D) इनमें से कोई नहीं

Q9. Which district does not fall in the higher Himalayan region?
(A) Kinnaur
(B) Chamba
(C) Lahaul Spiti
(D) Sirmaur

कौन – सा जिला उच्चतर हिमालय क्षेत्र में नहीं पड़ता है ?
(A) किन्नौर
(B) चम्बा
(C) लाहौल स्पीति
(D) सिरमौर

Q10. In which district are the Narsingh dunes and the dunes of Gauri Devi situated?
(A) Kinnaur
(B) Chamba
(C) Lahaul Spiti
(D) Sirmaur

नरसिंह टिब्बा और गौरी देवी का टिब्बा पर्वत चोटियाँ किस जिले में स्थित हैं ?
(A) किन्नौर
(B) चम्बा
(C) लाहौल स्पीति
(D) सिरमौर

About pankaj 346 Articles
Pankaj is passionate about his work. Because he loves what he does. He is a full time blogger and also has experience in Computer as well as in Teaching Field. DHGK is the dream Project of his own Mind to help aspirants.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.