Himachal General Knowledge MCQ – 95

Himachal General Knowledge

Dear Aspirants,

Himachal General Knowledge MCQs are the basic part of Himachal competitive exams. It is helpful to HPSSSB, HPPSC, and State Bank Exams. It is a series of Himachal Gk MCQs.

Q1 When was Lahaul Spiti made a district of Punjab?
(A) 1960
(B) 1980
(C) 1972
(D) 1962
लाहौल स्पीति को पंजाब का जिला कब बनाया गया ?
(A) 1960
(B) 1980
(C) 1972
(D) 1962

Q2 In which year Hamirpur district was created?
(A) 1948
(B) 1966
(C) 1956
(D) 1972
हमीरपुर जिले का निर्माण किस वर्ष किया गया था?
(A) 1948
(B) 1966
(C) 1956
(D) 1972

Q3 When was the Himachal state law passed in parliament?
(A) 1 November 1966
(B) January 25, 1971
(C) 18 December 1970
(D) Not passed
संसद में हिमाचल राज्य कानून कब पास किया गया ?
(A) 1 नवम्बर, 1966
(B) 25 जनवरी, 1971
(C) 18 दिसम्बर, 1970
(D) पास नहीं किया गया

Q4 Dr. Y.S.  Parmar are the first…………. of  Himachal Pradesh?
(A) Chief Minister
(B) Governor
(C) Deputy Governor
(D) Chief Commissioner
डॉ. वाई.एस. परमार हिमाचल प्रदेश के प्रथम……… थे?
(A) मुख्यमंत्री
(B) राज्यपाल
(C) उप राज्यपाल
(D) मुख्य आयुक्त

Q5 Which part of Shimla district falls in the new Himachal?
(A) Karsog
(B) Kotgarh
(C) Sanjauli
(D) Shimla city
शिमला जिले का कौन-सा भाग नए हिमाचल में आता है?
(A) करसोग
(B) कोटगढ
(C) संजौली
(D) शिमला शहर

Q6 which of the following district does not fall under ‘New Himachal’?
(A) Kullu
(B) Chamba
(C) Kangra
(D) Lahaul Spiti
निम्नलिखित में कौन-सा जिला ‘नए हिमाचल’ में नहीं आता है?
(A) कुल्लू
(B) चम्बा
(C) काँगड़ा
(D) लाहौल स्पीति

Q7 H.P. What percentage of the total area of ​​the state comes in Old Himachal
(A) 40%
(B) 48%
(C) 50%
(D) 54%
हि.प्र. के कुल क्षेत्रफल का कितना प्रतिशत पुराने हिमाचल में आता है?
(A) 40%
(B) 48%
(C) 50%
(D) 54%

Q8 In 1948 Not district of H.P?
(A) Mandi
(B) Shimla
(C) Chamba
(D) Sirmour
1948 में कौन-सा हि.प्र. का जिला नहीं था?
(A) मण्डी
(B) शिमला
(C) चम्बा
(D) सिरमौर

Q9 Who was the first Chief Minister of the independence government established in 1947?
(A) Surat Prakash
(B) Shivanand Ramoul
(C) Ram Prakash
(D) Padma Dev
1947 में स्थापित ठियोग स्वाधीन सरकार के प्रथम मुख्यमंत्री कौन थे?
(A) सूरत प्रकाश
(B) शिवानंद रमौल
(C) राम प्रकाश
(D) पद्म देव

Q10 Who is the first Chief Minister of Himachal Pradesh?
(A) P.K. Dhoomal
(B) Y. S. Parmar
(C) Shanta Kumar
(D) Ram Taat
हिमाचल प्रदेश के प्रथम मुख्यमंत्री कौन थे?
(A) पी. के, धूमल
(B) वाई. एस. परमार
(C) शान्ता कुमार
(D) राम तात

Himachal General Knowledge MCQ – 94

About pankaj 439 Articles
Pankaj is passionate about his work. Because he loves what he does. He is a full time blogger and also has experience in Computer as well as in Teaching Field. DHGK is the dream Project of his own Mind to help aspirants.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.